2022 Merit Mark Recipients

The following St. Paul Squadron members have each been awarded a Merit Mark in recognition of their active participation and service to America’s Boating Club and the boating public. Your dedication to our organization and its mission is most appreciated! Thank you!

Dale Anderson
Nancy Anderson
Don Arneson
Elaine Delavy
Roger Delavy
John Gagich
Nancy Gagich
Al Harmon
Rachael Harvey
Dean Higgins
Greg Holmen
Ed Manor
Karen Manor
Dale Perry
Ron Reimann
Doug Steven

Posted in