



St. Paul Sail & Power Squadron

2022 - 2023 Watch Year **Continuing Forward**

Budget and Finance Committee

2023 P/C Greg Holmen 2024 P/D/C Al Harmon* 2024 Elaine Delavy

SQUADRON MEMBERSHIP

Executive Committee

Kris Harmon Commander John Gagich **Exec Officer** Karen Manor Admin Officer **Educ Officer** Dale Perry Ed Manor Treasurer

Secretary

Roger Delavy Member-at-Large Open Member-at-Large Open Member-at-Large Ed Manor Past Commander

Squadron Commander

Cdr Kris Harmon

Nomination Committee

2023 P/C Nancy Gagich* P/C Ed Manor 2024 2025 Open

Rules Committee

2023 Lisa Peterson-Nelson

2024 Open 2024 Open

Audit Committee

P/C Greg Holmen 2023

2024 Open 2024 Open

Executive Officer Lt/C John Gagich

Administrative Officer Lt/C Karen Manor

Assistant Admin Officer 1st/Lt Nancy Gagich

Educational Officer Lt/C Dale Perry

Assistant Educational Officer Open

Treasurer Lt/C Ed Manor Secretary Open

The River Skipper Editor Lt Gail Bernabucci

> Website Cdr Kris Harmon